Technical Contributors

From Yocto Project
Jump to: navigation, search

This page tracks the official technical contributors to the YP core from each of the Yocto Project's member organizations. Note that many organizations provide more resources than just one, particularly in terms of hardware or specific feature support, which is why the Yocto Project is a de facto standard for building Linux for embedded systems.

Platinum Members

  • Intel: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>

Gold Members

  • Wind River: Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>; Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>; Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com>
  • Texas Instruments: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
  • Juniper Networks: Name <email>
  • Xilinx: Manjukumar Harthikote Matha <MANJUKUM@xilinx.com>
  • Mentor Graphics: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
  • OpenEmbedded: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org>
  • Long Term Support Initiative: Name <email>

Silver Members

  • Renesas: Mr. Takamitsu Honda <takamitsu.honda.pv@renesas.com>
  • Linaro: Koen Kooi <koen.kooi@linaro.org>; Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>; Fathi Boudra <fathi.boudra@linaro.org>
  • MontaVista: Armin Kuster <akuster@mvista.com>
  • Dell: Name <email>
  • OS Systems: Fabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br>; Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
  • Broadcom: Name <email>
  • Enea: Cosmin Moldoveanu <Cosmin.Moldoveanu@enea.com>
  • AMD: Drew Moseley <drew_moseley@mentor.com>
  • Timesys: Rakesh thapar <rakesh.thapar@timesys.com>
  • LG: Changhyeok Bae <changhyeok.bae@lge.com>
  • NXP: Name <email>
  • Huawei: Name <email>
  • Lineo Solutions: Name <email>
Personal tools