Member Technical Contacts

From Yocto Project
Jump to: navigation, search

This page tracks the official technical contributors to the YP core from each of the Yocto Project's member organizations. Note that many organizations provide more resources than just one, particularly in terms of hardware or specific feature support, which is why the Yocto Project is a de facto standard for building Linux for embedded systems.

Platinum Members

  • Arm: Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>, Jon Mason <jon.mason@arm.com>
  • Amazon: Richard Elberger <elberger@amazon.com>
  • Cisco: Taras Kondratiuk <takondra@cisco.com>
  • Comcast: Raj, Khem <Khem_Raj@comcast.com>
  • Facebook: DJ (Dharmesh Jani) <janidb@fb.com>
  • Intel: apoorv sangal <apoorvsangal@gmail.com>
  • Microsoft: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@microsoft.com>
  • Wind River: Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>; Saul Wold <Saul.Wold@windriver.com>
  • Xilinx: Mark Hatle <mhatle@xilinx.com>

Gold Members

  • AGL: Jan-Simon Moeller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
  • Mentor Graphics: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
  • Renesas: Mr. Takamitsu Honda <takamitsu.honda.pv@renesas.com>
  • Texas Instruments: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>

Silver Members

  • AMD: Wade Farnsworth <wade_farnsworth@mentor.com>
  • Dell: Michael Brown <michael.e.brown@dell.com>
  • Founderiesio: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo@foundries.io>
  • LG: Minjae Kim <nate.kim@lge.com>
  • Linaro: Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
  • Lineo Solutions: Masahiro Miyake <miya@lineo.co.jp>
  • MontaVista: Armin Kuster <akuster@mvista.com>
  • NXP: Lauren Post <lauren.post@nxp.com>
  • Savoir-faire Linux: Sébastien Le Stum <sebastien.le-stum@savoirfairelinux.com>
  • ST: Christophe Priouzeau <christophe.priouzeau@st.com>

Technical Partners

  • OpenEmbedded: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org>
Personal tools